Like a rose that grew from concrete, Artist, Clothing Designer, Graffiti Writer, Entrepreneur, Cultural Community Adv...

Like a rose that grew from concrete, Artist, Clothing Designer, Graffiti Writer, Entrepreneur, Cultural Community Advocate & Family Man, Keoni Payton has learned to persevere through life's greatest struggles. Don't miss this week's conversation for #slappsundays, Live on KTUH (90.1 FM Honolulu) with featured guest: Keoni Payton aka @Painkillers - Owner and Creative Director of Farmer's Market Hawaii on Oahu and Brokenhardened Gallery in Hilo, Big Island. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Slapp Radio on KTUH 90.1 FM Stream live on KTUH.org ⌚Slapp Sunday's @ Noon - 3pm HST / 2 - 5pm PST / 5 - 8pm EST ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Keoni will be on from 1-2pm HST / 3-4pm PST / 6-7pm EST TUNE IN, Mahalo in advance

Leave a comment